Please try accessing the site with a more recent browser, as your browser is dated and does not support store.Maison Margiela.com configuration.
Profitez d'échantillons gratuits et d'une boîte signature pour chaque commande, ainsi que la livraison standard offerte dès £65.
Willow Smith

Willow Smith

Willow Smith incarne la nécessité pour sa génération de faire ce qu’elle aime, comme elle l’entend. Chanteuse, actrice et danseuse, elle rejette les étiquettes sociales de la conformité et privilégie une approche plus fluide de l’identité et de la vocation.

Tout le monde se cherche une raison d’être. Pour moi, c’est la création. Je pense que notre génération est un peu plus rebelle que la précédente. On est prêt à souffrir pour faire ce que l’on aime. La féminité, c’est comme l’eau : je suis capable de briser la roche, je suis forte, mais je peux avancer en harmonie. On veut quelque chose de plus, de spirituel, même. Créer des règles, puis les enfreindre.

Willow Smith

#MyMutiny

Découvrir
Willow Smith

Rencontrez les mutinistes

Chaque mutiniste incarne la diversité et l’individualité qui caractérisent Mutiny. Femmes fortes et rebelles, elles acceptent leurs différences : elles savent que ce sont elles qui les rendent uniques. Elles appellent à s’ouvrir à ce qui fait de nous des êtres singuliers, authentiques. Elles élèvent leur voix pour exprimer ce qu'être une mutiniste signifie pour elles.

Découvrez d'autres univers

Please try accessing the site with a more recent browser, as your browser is dated and does not support store.Maison Margiela.com configuration.
Enjoy complimentary samples and signature packaging with every order, plus complimentary standard delivery over £65.
Willow Smith

Willow Smith

Willow Smith embodies the need of her generation to do what they love, the way they want it done. Singer, actress and dancer, she rejects the social boxes of conformity in favour of a fluid approach to identity and vocation.

Everybody’s looking for a reason. For me, that reason is to create. I think this generation is a little more defiant. We’re willing to endure pain in order to do what we love. Femininity, it’s like water: I can break rock, I’m that strong, but I can move with harmony. We want something more and something spiritual, even. Create the rules, then break them.

Willow Smith

#MyMutiny

Discover
Willow Smith

Meet the mutinists

Each mutinist personifies the diversity and individuality filtered into Mutiny. As strong defiant women, they accept their differences as they know they make them unique. Their message is that of embracing what makes us unique and authentic. They vocalise their personal manifestos for what it means to be a mutinist.

Discover other Universes